Department Contact Information

Name Email
Tina Sando tina.sando@cape.k12.de.us
Estefania Becker estefania.becker@cape.k12.de.us
Greg Berman greg.berman@cape.k12.de.us
Cristina Christy cristina.christy@cape.k12.de.us
Holly Criswell holly.criswell@cape.k12.de.us
Amy Howard amy.howard@cape.k12.de.us
Carolyn Sweeney (Chairperson) carolyn.sweeney@cape.k12.de.us
Kasey Lynn-Gadzinski (ELL Teacher) kasey.lynn-gadzinski@cape.k12.de.us
Robert Cecil robert.cecil@cape.k12.de.us