Contact Information

Name Position Email
Allyson Johnson Teacher allyson.johnson@cape.k12.de.us
Amanda Bogan Teacher amanda.bogan@cape.k12.de.us
Amanda Cordrey Teacher amanda.cordrey@cape.k12.de.us
Anna Frederick Teacher anna.frederick@cape.k12.de.us
Cassidy VanPelt Teacher cassidy.vanpelt@cape.k12.de.us
Cate Chalabala Teacher
Claire Kolakowski Teacher claire.kolakowski@cape.k12.de.us
Deborah Aagotnes Teacher deborah.aagotnes@cape.k12.de.us
Elissa Dyson Teacher elissa.dyson@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer O'Connell Teacher jennifer.o'connell@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Williams Teacher jennifer.williams@cape.k12.de.us
Jessica Eriksen Teacher jessica.eriksen@cape.k12.de.us
Julia Ewing Teacher julia.ewing@cape.k12.de.us
Natalya Stegura Teacher natalya.stegura@cape.k12.de.us
Rachel Murray Teacher rachel.murray@cape.k12.de.us
Regina Kroll Teacher regina.kroll@cape.k12.de.us
Sarah Eisenberger Teacher sarah.eisenberger@cape.k12.de.us
Sydney Ostroski Teacher sydney.ostroski@cape.k12.de.us
Traci Dabbs Teacher traci.dabbs@cape.k12.de.us
Amanda Evans Paraeducator amanda.evans@cape.k12.de.us
Bethany Tyndall Paraeducator bethany.tyndall@cape.k12.de.us
Carri Davis Paraeducator carri.davis@cape.k12.de.us
Charity Elliott Paraeducator charity.elliott@cape.k12.de.us
Christina Slot Paraeducator christina.slot@cape.k12.de.us
Christina Strunk Paraeducator christina.strunk@cape.k12.de.us