Contact Information

Name Position Email
Amad Smith Paraeducator ahmad.smith@cape.k12.de.us
Amanda Bogan Early Childhood Teacher amanda.bogan@cape.k12.de.us
Amanda Cordrey Pre-K Teacher amanda.cordrey@cape.k12.de.us
Amy Jenkins Paraeducator amy.jenkins@cape.k12.de.us
Anna Frederick Floater anna.frederick@cape.k12.de.us
Carri Davis Paraeducator carri.davis@cape.k12.de.us
Cassidy VanPelt Pre-School Teacher cassidy.vanpelt@cape.k12.de.us
Catherine Egan Pre-School Teacher catherine.egan@cape.k12.de.us
Charity Elliott Paraeducator charity.elliott@cape.k12.de.us
Christina Slot Paraeducator christina.slot@cape.k12.de.us
Christina Strunk Paraeducator christina.strunk@cape.k12.de.us
Dana Braun Paraeducator dana.braun@cape.k12.de.us
Dawn Verosko Early Childhood Education Teacher dawn.verosko@cape.k12.de.us
Debra Alter Pre-School Teacher debra.alter@cape.k12.de.us
Donna Smith Floater donna.smith@cape.k12.de.us
Elissa Dyson Pre-School Teacher elissa.dyson@cape.k12.de.us
Gina LoBello Paraeducator gina.lobello@cape.k12.de.us
Jean Cane Paraeducator jean.cane@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer O'Connell Early Childhood Education Teacher jennifer.o'connell@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Williams Pre-School Teacher jennifer.williams@cape.k12.de.us
Jessica Eriksen Pre-School Teacher jessica.eriksen@cape.k12.de.us
Joseph Roy Paraeducator joseph.roy@cape.k12.de.us
Karen Hawk Early Childhood Teacher karen.hawk@cape.k12.de.us
Katie Chubb Early Childhood Education Teacher katie.chubb@cape.k12.de.us
Krystal Erickson Paraeducator krystal.erickson@cape.k12.de.us