Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Amy Donovan amy.donovan@cape.k12.de.us
Joseph Lingo joseph.lingo@cape.k12.de.us
Laurie Krick laura.krick@cape.k12.de.us
Heather Marvin heather.marvin@cape.k12.de.us
Chrissie Maughan chrissie.maughan@cape.k12.de.us
Laura Krick, Special Education ILC Laura.Krick@cape.k12.de.us
Holly Grandfield, Special Education holly.grandfield@cape.k12.de.us