Second Grade Teachers

Name Email
Dina Wright dina.wright@cape.k12.de.us
Carlos Pesquera, Spanish Immersion (Spanish) carlos.pesquera@cape.k12.de.us
Stephanie Shuttleworth, K-3 Specialized Setting stephanie.shuttleworth@cape.k12.de.us
Brenna Pinto, Spanish Immersion (English) brenna.pinto@cape.k12.de.us
Karen Ruark, Sussex Consortium karen.ruark@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Emerson jennifer.emerson@cape.k12.de.us
Nicole Mohacey, Special Education nicole.mohacey@cape.k12.de.us