First Grade Teachers

Name Email
Kellianne Caldwell kellianne.caldwell@cape.k12.de.us
Juan Ruiz juan.ruiz@cape.k12.de.us
Sherry Wells sherry.wells@cape.k12.de.us
Stephanie Shuttleworth, K-3 Specialized Setting stephanie.shuttleworth@cape.k12.de.us
Katie Chubb katie.chubb@cape.k12.de.us
Nicole Mohacey, K-1 Special Education nicole.mohacey@cape.k12.de.us