Contact Information

Name Position Email Phone
Jerome Foster Social Worker jerome.foster@cape.k12.de.us (302) 684-8522
Lenore Morgan Family Crisis Therapist lenore.morgan@cape.k12.de.us (302) 684-8522
Erica New School Psychologist erica.new@cape.k12.de.us (302) 684-8522
Katherine Keating Speech Therapist katherine.keating@cape.k12.de.us (302) 684-8522
Krista Schirmer School Counselor krista.schirmer@cape.k12.de.us (302) 684-8522
Crysti Davis School Resource Officer crysti.davis@cape.k12.de.us (302) 703-3781
Celeste Babiarz School Nurse celeste.babiarz@cape.k12.de.us (302) 684-8522