Contact Information

Name Position Email Phone
Jerome Foster Social Worker jerome.foster@cape.k12.de.us (302) 684-8522
Alex Hume Family Crisis Therapist alexsondra.hume@delaware.gov (302) 684-8522
Erica New School Psychologist erica.new@cape.k12.de.us (302) 684-8522
Elizabeth Cantwell Speech Therapist elizabeth.cantwell@cape.k12.de.us (302) 684-8522
Krista Schirmer School Counselor krista.schirmer@cape.k12.de.us (302) 684-8522
Joshua Hackney School Resource Officer joshua.hackney@cape.k12.de.us
Karen Neuwirth School Nurse karen.neuwirth@cape.k12.de.us (302) 684-8522
George Rath Constable george.rath@cape.k12.de.us (302) 684-8522