Life Skills Center Contact Information

Name Position Email
Dawn Ramirez Teacher dawn.ramirez@cape.k12.de.us
Don Tollett Paraeducator don.tollett@cape.k12.de.us
John Frederick Teacher john.frederick@cape.k12.de.us
Kelly White Paraeducator kelly.white@cape.k12.de.us
Stacey Jones Paraeducator stacey.jones@cape.k12.de.us
Suzanne Daisey Paraeducator suzanne.daisey@cape.k12.de.us