School Resources

Name School Email Website
Khara Bauer Rehoboth Elementary khara.bauer@cape.k12.de.us https://eslmrsbauer.weebly.com/
Jerry Lindale Cape Henlopen High School jerry.lindale@cape.k12.de.us
Jacqueline Wagner Milton Elementary Schoo jacqueline.wagner@cape.k12.de.us
Kimberly Shiels H.O Brittingham Elementary kimberly.shiels@cape.k12.de.us
Olinda Coverdale Beacon Middle School and Mariner Middle School olinda.coverdale@cape.k12.de.us
Brennan Clarke Shields Elementary School and Love Creek Elementary School brennan.clarke@cape.k12.de.us