Name School Email
Renee Kosc Rehoboth Elementary renee.kosc@cape.k12.de.us
Barbara Evans H. O. Brittingham Elementary Barbara.Evans@cape.k12.de.us
Christine Amalfitano Milton Elementary Christine.Amalfitano@cape.k12.de.us
Melissa Tuttle Love Creek Elementary Melissa.Tuttle@cape.k12.de.us
Leigh Rupar Shields Elementary School leigh.rupar@cape.k12.de.us
Ashley Archer 7th/8th Grade Math at Beacon and Mariner ashley.archer@cape.k12.de.us
Chad Heers 6th Grade ELA and Math at Beacon and Mariner chad.heers@cape.k12.de.us
Jenna Burkhart 7th and 8th grade ELA at Beacon and Mariner jenna.burkhart@cape.k12.de.us