Committee CHSD School Board Representative Email
Athletics & Extracurricular Andy Lewis & Julie Derrick andy.lewis@cape.k12.de.us julie.derrick@cape.k12.de.us
Buildings & Grounds Dr. Alison Myers & Andy Lewis alison.myers@cape.k12.de.us andy.lewis@cape.k12.de.us
School Safety Dr. Roni Posner & Dr. Alison Myers roni.posner@cape.k12.de.us alison.myers@cape.k12.de.us
Wellness Center Representative Julie Derrick julie.derrick@cape.k12.de.us
CHEF Board Dr. Roni Posner & Jessica Tyndall roni.posner@cape.k12.de.us jessica.tyndall@cape.k12.de.us
Citizens' Budget Oversight Committee Jason Bradley & Julie Derrick jason.bradley@cape.k12.de.us julie.derrick@cape.k12.de.us
Technology Committee Andy Lewis & Jason Bradley andy.lewis@cape.k12.de.us jason.bradley@cape.k12.de.us
DSBA Board of Directors Dr. Janis Hanwell & Alison Myers (Alt) janis.hanwell@cape.k12.de.us alison.myers@cape.k12.de.us
DSBA Legislative Committee Dr. Janis Hanwell & Alison Myers (alt) janis.hanwell@cape.k12.de.us alison.myers@cape.k12.de.us
Communications Jessica Tyndall jessica.tyndall@cape.k12.de.us