Beacon Middle School Contact Information

Name Position Email
Ellis Gaulden Special Education Paraeducator ellis.gaulden@cape.k12.de.us
Kara Baird Paraeducator kara.baird@cape.k12.de.us
Kathryn Gosciejew Special Education - Autism Teacher kathryn.gosciejew@cape.k12.de.us
Manuel Davis Special Education Paraeducator manuel.davis@cape.k12.de.us
Reshma Keswani 1:1 Special Education Paraeducator reshma.keswani@cape.k12.de.us
Sandra Humes Special Education - Autism Teacher sandra.humes@cape.k12.de.us
Sara Mardo Special Education Paraeducator sara.mardo@cape.k12.de.us
Tamara Thompson Special Education Teacher tamara.thompson@cape.k12.de.us
Teresa Miller Special Education Paraeducator teresa.miller@cape.k12.de.us