Kindergarten Teachers

Name Email
Nicole Anderson nicole.anderson@cape.k12.de.us
Erin Handley erin.handley@cape.k12.de.us
Linda Thomas linda.thomas@cape.k12.de.us
Candice Ruckle, Special Education candice.ruckle@cape.k12.de.us
Andrea Elling, Spanish Immersion andrea.elling@cape.k12.de.us
Hadley Fulton, K-3 ILC hadley.fulton@cape.k12.de.us