Kindergarten Teachers

Name Email
Nicole Anderson nicole.anderson@cape.k12.de.us
Erin Handley erin.handley@cape.k12.de.us
Linda Thomas linda.thomas@cape.k12.de.us
Ioannis Sporidis-Foster Ioannis.sporidis-foster@cape.k12.de.us
Katherine Harmon, Special Education TAM Teacher katherine.harmon@cape.k12.de.us
Hadley Fulton, ILC hadley.fulton@cape.k12.de.us