Kindergarten Teachers

Name Email
Lisa Schlater lisa.schlater@cape.k12.de.us
Nichole O'Brien nichole.obrien@cape.k12.de.us
Susan Passwaters susan.passwaters@cape.k12.de.us
Jhoana Pazmino-Bravo, Spanish Immersion jhoana.pazmino@cape.k12.de.us
Kristin Thompson kristin.thompson@cape.k12.de.us
Frances Minni, Special Education Teacher Frances.Minni@cape.k12.de.us
Alexis Millman, ILC K-3 alexis.millman@cape.k12.de.us