Kindergarten Teachers

Name Email
Lisa Schlater lisa.schlater@cape.k12.de.us
Nichole O'Brien nichole.obrien@cape.k12.de.us
Susan Passwaters susan.passwaters@cape.k12.de.us
Jhoana Pazmino-Bravo jhoana.pazmino@cape.k12.de.us
Kristin Thompson kristin.thompson@cape.k12.de.us
William Peden, Special Education william.peden@cape.k12.de.us
Lauren Graves, ILC lauren.graves@cape.k12.de.us