Kindergarten Teachers

Name Email
Katie Deas katherine.deas@cape.k12.de.us
Conchi Garcia-Rodriguez Concepcion.Rodriguez@cape.k12.de.us
Kara Hoffman, Special Education kara.hoffman@cape.k12.de.us
Casey Reynolds casey.reynolds@cape.k12.de.us
Nina Wilkinson nina.wilkinson@cape.k12.de.us
Stephanie Shuttleworth, Special Education ILC stephanie.shuttleworth@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Delaney, ILC jennifer.delaney@cape.k12.de.us