contact information

Name Position Email
Amanda Eggers Teacher amanda.eggers@cape.k12.de.us
Becky Thomas Paraeducator becky.thomas@cape.k12.de.us
Brandi Hammen-Smith Floater brandi.hammen-smith@cape.k12.de.us
Cassi Rickards Paraeducator cassi.rickards@cape.k12.de.us
Chie Kelly Paraeducator chie.kelly@cape.k12.de.us
Chrystyna Vent Teacher chrystyna.vent@cape.k12.de.us
Cory Hitchens Paraeducator cory.hitchens@cape.k12.de.us
Cynthia Griswold Teacher cynthia.griswold@cape.k12.de.us
Cynthia Townsend Paraeducator cynthia.townsend@cape.k12.de.us
David Miles Job Coach david.miles@cape.k12.de.us
Deborah Black-Hauth Paraeducator deborah.hauth@cape.k12.de.us
Deirdre Meade Job Coach deirdre.meade@cape.k12.de.us
Denise Delesio Job Coach denise.delesio@cape.k12.de.us
Denise Moore Paraeducator denise.moore@cape.k12.de.us
Don Tollett Job Coach don.tollett@cape.k12.de.us
Elizabeth Nielsen Floater elizabeth.nielsen@cape.k12.de.us
Eva Schmitt-Robbins Teacher eva.schmitt-robbins@cape.k12.de.us
Felicia Cannon Paraeducator felicia.cannon@cape.k12.de.us
Gina Johnson COTA gina.johnson@cape.k12.de.us
Jack Stang Teacher jack.stang@cape.k12.de.us
Jacqueline Dorney Paraeducator jacqueline.dorney@cape.k12.de.us
James Gross Floater james.gross@cape.k12.de.us
John Monroe Floater john.monroe@cape.k12.de.us
Joseph Meszaros Teacher joseph.meszaros@cape.k12.de.us
Julie Bernheimer Job Coach julie.bernheimer@cape.k12.de.us