contact information

Name Position Email
Amanda Eggers Special Education ILC Teacher amanda.eggers@cape.k12.de.us
Amy Jenkins Life Skills Center Paraeducator amy.jenkins@cape.k12.de.us
Avani Patel Paraeducator avani.patel@cape.k12.de.us
Brandi Hammen-Smith Special Education ILC Paraeducator brandi.hammen-smith@cape.k12.de.us
Carol Tarbox 1:1 Paraeducator carol.tarbox@cape.k12.de.us
Casey Phillips Special Education Teacher casey.phillips@cape.k12.de.us
Cassi Rickards Paraeducator cassi.rickards@cape.k12.de.us
Chrystyna Vent Special Education Teacher chrystyna.vent@cape.k12.de.us
Clifford Owens Special Education - Autism Teacher clifford.owens@cape.k12.de.us
Cory Hitchens 1:1 Special Education Paraeducator cory.hitchens@cape.k12.de.us
Cynthia Townsend 1:1 ILC Paraeducator cynthia.townsend@cape.k12.de.us
Dana Plummer 1:1 Paraeducator dana.plummer@cape.k12.de.us
Dawn Ramirez Life Skills Center - Autism Teacher dawn.brooks@cape.k12.de.us
Deborah Black-Hauth ILC Paraeducator deborah.hauth@cape.k12.de.us
Deirdre Meade 1:1 Life Skills Center Paraeducator deirdre.meade@cape.k12.de.us
Elizabeth Nielsen ILC Paraeducator elizabeth.nielsen@cape.k12.de.us
Eva Schmitt-Robbins Special Education Teacher eva.schmitt-robbins@cape.k12.de.us
Felicia Cannon 1:1 Paraeducator felicia.cannon@cape.k12.de.us
Gina Johnson COTA gina.johnson@cape.k12.de.us
Gregory Wengryn Special Education ILC Teacher gregory.wengryn@cape.k12.de.us
Holly Evans ILC Teacher holly.evans@cape.k12.de.us
Jack Stang Special Education - Autism Teacher jack.stang@cape.k12.de.us
Jacqueline Dorney 1:1 Paraeducator jacqueline.dorney@cape.k12.de.us
James Ackroyd 1:1 Special Education - Autism Paraeducator james.ackroyd@cape.k12.de.us
James Gross 1:1 Special Education Paraeducator james.gross@cape.k12.de.us