Love Creek Contact Information

Name Position Email
Alexis Gooch Teacher alexis.gooch@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Milligan Teacher jennifer.milligan@cape.k12.de.us
Lacey Brown Teacher lacey.brown@cape.k12.de.us
Laura Haines Teacher laura.haines@cape.k12.de.us
Molly Lingo Teacher molly.lingo@cape.k12.de.us
Tamara Thompson Teacher tamara.thompson@cape.k12.de.us
Alyster Blakeslee Paraeducator
Amy Quel Paraeducator amy.quel@cape.k12.de.us
Andrea Lowe Paraeducator andrea.lowe@cape.k12.de.us
Bethany Foye Paraeducator bethany.foye@cape.k12.de.us
Carolyn DeLuca Paraeducator carolyn.deluca@cape.k12.de.us
Dilinda Deshields Paraeducator delinda.deshields@cape.k12.de.us
Jeanne Braun Paraeducator jeanne.braun@cape.k12.de.us
Kerri Layton Paraeducator kerri.layton@cape.k12.de.us
Christina Gooding Floater christina.gooding@cape.k12.de.us
Jamie Houck Floater jamie.houck@cape.k12.de.us
Sloane Bell Floater sloane.bell@cape.k12.de.us