Love Creek Contact Information

Name Position Email
Alexandria Jackson 1:1 Paraeducator alexandria.jackson@cape.k12.de.us
Alyssa Wilson Paraeducator
Andrea Lowe Paraeducator andrea.lowe@cape.k12.de.us
Bethany Foye 1:1 Paraeducator bethany.foye@cape.k12.de.us
Dilinda Deshields Paraeducator dilinda.deshields@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Ludwig Special Education Paraeducator jennifer.ludwig@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Milligan Fourth Grade Special Education Teacher
Kerri Layton 1:1 Special Education Paraeducator kerri.layton@cape.k12.de.us
Lacey Brown Special Education Teacher lacey.brown@cape.k12.de.us
Laura Haines Fifth Grade Special Education Teacher laura.haines@cape.k12.de.us
Meghan Davis Special Education Teacher meghan.davis@cape.k12.de.us
Molly Lingo Special Education Teacher molly.lingo@cape.k12.de.us
Savannah Stachow Paraeducator savannah.stachow@cape.k12.de.us