Love Creek Contact Information

Name Position Email
Alexandria Jackson Paraeducator alexandria.jackson@cape.k12.de.us
Alexis Gooch Teacher alexis.gooch@cape.k12.de.us
Andrea Lowe Paraeducator andrea.lowe@cape.k12.de.us
Bethany Foye Paraeducator bethany.foye@cape.k12.de.us
Dilinda Deshields Paraeducator delinda.deshields@cape.k12.de.us
Jamie Houck Floater jamie.houck@cape.k12.de.us
Jeanne Braun Paraeducator jeanne.braun@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Milligan Teacher jennifer.milligan@cape.k12.de.us
Kerri Layton Paraeducator kerri.layton@cape.k12.de.us
Lacey Brown Teacher lacey.brown@cape.k12.de.us
Laura Haines Teacher laura.haines@cape.k12.de.us
Molly Lingo Teacher molly.lingo@cape.k12.de.us
Savannah Stachow Paraeducator savannah.stachow@cape.k12.de.us