Contact information

Name Position Email
Robert Leggins Behavior Manager robert.leggins@cape.k12.de.us
Willie Edwards Behavior Manager willie.edwards@cape.k12.de.us
Amber West COTA amber.west@cape.k12.de.us
Amy Aungst COTA amy.aungst@cape.k12.de.us
Gina Johnson COTA gina.johnson@cape.k12.de.us
Meagan Pavolik COTA meagan.pavolik@cape.k12.de.us
Melody Persolio COTA melody.persolio@cape.k12.de.us
Penny Dennis COTA penny.dennis@cape.k12.de.us
Stephanie Brown COTA stephanie.brown@cape.k12.de.us
Wendy Carey COTA wendy.carey@cape.k12.de.us
Brianna Ennis Occupational Therapist brianna.ennis@cape.k12.de.us
Diana Carr Occupational Therapist diana.carr@cape.k12.de.us
Jessica Belkessam Occupational Therapist jessica.belkessam@cape.k12.de.us
Juliet Shalon Occupational Therapist juliet.shalon@cape.k12.de.us
Mackenzie Sergeant Occupational Therapist mackenzie.sergeant@cape.k12.de.us
Rebecca Geiger Occupational Therapist rebecca.geiger@cape.k12.de.us
Sally Broadhurst Occupational Therapist sally.broadhurst@cape.k12.de.us
Bethanne Mills School Nurse bethanne.mills@cape.k12.de.us
Linda Fisher School Nurse linda.fisher@cape.k12.de.us
Cathy Brokaw School Psychologist cathy.brokaw@cape.k12.de.us
Christine Griffin School Psychologist christine.griffin@cape.k12.de.us
Derick Whitcher School Psychologist derick.whitcher@cape.k12.de.us
Elizabeth Gerritt School Psychologist elizabeth.gerritt@cape.k12.de.us
Lauren Pucci School Psychologist lauren.pucci@cape.k12.de.us
Nicholas Martino School Psychologist nicholas.martino@cape.k12.de.us

School Resource Officer Contact

Name Phone Email
Crysti Davis (302) 703-3781 crysti.davis@cape.k12.de.us