Contact information

Name Position Email
James Benson Behavior Manager james.benson@cape.k12.de.us
Robert Leggins Behavior Manager robert.leggins@cape.k12.de.us
Willie Edwards Behavior Manager willie.edwards@cape.k12.de.us
Amber West COTA amber.west@cape.k12.de.us
Amy Aungst COTA amy.aungst@cape.k12.de.us
Charisse Lee COTA charisse.lee@cape.k12.de.us
Gina Johnson COTA gina.johnson@cape.k12.de.us
Melody Persolio COTA melody.persolio@cape.k12.de.us
Nicole Black COTA nicole.black@cape.k12.de.us
Penny Dennis COTA penny.dennis@cape.k12.de.us
Stephanie Brown COTA stephanie.brown@cape.k12.de.us
Wendy Carey COTA wendy.carey@cape.k12.de.us
Brianna Ennis Occupational Therapist brianna.ennis@cape.k12.de.us
Callie McDowell Occupational Therapist callie.mcdowell@cape.k12.de.us
Colleen Bailey Occupational Therapist colleen.bailey@cape.k12.de.us
Diana Carr Occupational Therapist diana.carr@cape.k12.de.us
Jessica Belkessam Occupational Therapist jessica.belkessam@cape.k12.de.us
Juliet Shalon Occupational Therapist juliet.shalon@cape.k12.de.us
Mackenzie Sergeant Occupational Therapist mackenzie.sergeant@cape.k12.de.us
Meredith Mitchell Occupational Therapist meredith.mitchell@cape.k12.de.us
Rebecca Geiger Occupational Therapist rebecca.geiger@cape.k12.de.us
Sally Broadhurst Occupational Therapist sally.broadhurst@cape.k12.de.us
Linda Fisher School Nurse linda.fisher@cape.k12.de.us
Victoria Carter School Nurse victoria.carter@cape.k12.de.us
Brenna Gause School Psychologist brenna.gause@cape.k12.de.us

School Resource Officer & Constable

Name Phone Email
Chad Harmon, SRO (302) 645-7210 chad.harmon@cape.k12.de.us
Christopher Wessel, Constable (302) 645-7210 christopher.wessel@cape.k12.de.us