Contact information

Name Position Email
Aileen Lott Speech Therapist aileen.lott@cape.k12.de.us
Amber West COTA amber.west@cape.k12.de.us
Ashley Hayes Special Education Coordinator ashley.hayes@cape.k12.de.us
Bethany Wright Speech Therapist bethany.wright@cape.k12.de.us
Bobbie Redefer School Nurse bobbie.redefer@cape.k12.de.us
Brandi Woods Speech Therapist brandi.woods@cape.k12.de.us
Brianna Ennis Occupational Therapist brianna.ennis@cape.k12.de.us
Cathy Brokaw School Psychologist cathy.brokaw@cape.k12.de.us
Derick Whitcher School Psychologist derick.whitcher@cape.k12.de.us
Diana Carr Occupational Therapist diana.carr@cape.k12.de.us
Elizabeth Gerritt School Psychologist elizabeth.gerritt@cape.k12.de.us
Emily Pickard Speech Therapist emily.pickard@cape.k12.de.us
Erica Krakhower Speech Therapist erica.krakhower@cape.k12.de.us
Erica Krakower Speech Therapist erica.krakower@cape.k12.de.us
Erin Willis Speech Therapist erin.willis@cape.k12.de.us
George Singo School Psychologist george.singo@cape.k12.de.us
Heather Flood School Psychologist heather.flood@cape.k12.de.us
Jessica Wall Speech Therapist jessica.wall@cape.k12.de.us
Joanna Terhune Speech Therapist joanna.terhune@cape.k12.de.us
Juliet Shalon Occupational Therapist juliet.shalon@cape.k12.de.us
Kasey Beeson Speech Therapist kasey.beeson@cape.k12.de.us
Katherine Bercaw Speech Therapist katherine.bercaw@cape.k12.de.us
Katherine Deas Special Education Coordinator katherine.deas@cape.k12.de.us
Kathryn Blanshine Speech Therapist kathryn.blanshine@cape.k12.de.us
Linda Fisher School Nurse linda.fisher@cape.k12.de.us