Contact information

Name Position Email School
Kathryn Blanshine Speech Therapist kathryn.blanshine@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Sally Broadhurst Occupational Therapist sally.broadhurst@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Cathy Brokaw School Psychologist cathy.brokaw@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Diana Carr Occupational Therapist diana.carr@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Denise Delesio Job Coach denise.delesio@cape.k12.de.us Cape Henlopen High School
Brianna Ennis Occupational Therapist brianna.ennis@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Heather Flood School Psychologist heather.flood@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Tara Gambale School Psychologist tara.gambale@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Rebecca Geiger Occupational Therapist rebecca.geiger@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Elizabeth Gerritt School Psychologist elizabeth.gerritt@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Erin Johnson School Psychologist erin.johnson@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Jessica Joynes Speech Therapist jessica.joynes@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Erica Krakower Speech Therapist erica.krakower@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Robert Leggins Behavior Manager robert.leggins@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Kasey McManus Speech Therapist kasey.mcmanus@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Michelle Merlonghi Speech Therapist michelle.merlonghi@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
David Miles Job Coach david.miles@cape.k12.de.us Cape Henlopen High School
Taralee Morgan Speech Therapist taralee.morgan@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Susan Murphy Job Coach susan.murphy@cape.k12.de.us Cape Henlopen High School
Morgan Reilly Speech Therapist morgan.reilly@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Sharon Rockwell-Flicko Speech Therapist sharon.rockwell-flic@cape.k12.de.us> Lewes School
Sarah Rosswog School Psychologist sarah.rosswog@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Delores Salyards Job Coach delores.salyards@cape.k12.de.us Cape Henlopen High School
Joanna Terhune Speech Therapist joanna.terhune@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School
Teresa Tipton Social Worker teresa.tipton@cape.k12.de.us Lewes School