Contact Information

Name Position Email
Andrea Hutchison Math Specialist andrea.hutchison@cape.k12.de.us
Erin Gannon Reading Specialist erin.gannon@cape.k12.de.us
Devon Reber ILC (3-5) devon.reber@cape.k12.de.us
Brennan Clarke ELL brennan.clarke@cape.k12.de.us
Jeannie Morris Technology Specialist jeannie.morris@cape.k12.de.us
Korin Oliver Special Education Coordinator korin.oliver@cape.k12.de.us
Hadley Fulton ILC (K-2) hadley.fulton@cape.k12.de.us