Fifth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Malorie Tartal malorie.tartal@cape.k12.de.us
Gail Drummond gail.drummond@cape.k12.de.us
Brandi Townsend brandi.townsend@cape.k12.de.us
Tara Davis tarak.davis@cape.k12.de.us
Robin Wray, Special Education robin.wray@cape.k12.de.us
Candice Ruckle, Special Education candice.ruckle@cape.k12.de.us
Devon Reber, ILC devon.reber@cape.k12.de.us