Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Jennifer Hochrein jennifer.hochrein@cape.k12.de.us
John Sell john.sell@cape.k12.de.us
Marybeth Peet marybeth.peet@cape.k12.de.us
Jason Scott, Special Education jason.scott@cape.k12.de.us
Devon Reber, ILC devon.reber@cape.k12.de.us
Candice Ruckle, Special Education candice.ruckle@cape.k12.de.us
Ashton Conaway Ashton.conaway@cape.k12.de.us