Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Jennifer Hochrein, Math jennifer.hochrein@cape.k12.de.us
Marybeth Peet, ELA marybeth.peet@cape.k12.de.us
Devon Reber, Grades 3-5 Specialized Setting devon.reber@cape.k12.de.us
Stacy Kotch-Jester, Spanish Immersion (English) stacy.kotch@cape.k12.de.us
Tejhra Weiland, Special Education TAM Teacher tejhra.weiland@cape.k12.de.us
Trevor Bradshaw, Spanish Immersion (Spanish) trevor.bradshaw@cape.k12.de.us
Katie McDermott, TAM Teacher katie.mcdermott@cape.k12.de.us