Third Grade Teachers

Name Email
Maura Nelson, Spanish Immersion (English) maura.nelson@cape.k12.de.us
Ashton Lewis, ELA/Social Studies ashton.lewis@cape.k12.de.us
Carmen Pelaez, Spanish Immersion (Spanish) carmen.pelaez@cape.k12.de.us
Andrea Hutchison, Math/Science andrea.hutchison@cape.k12.de.us
Ashleigh McCarthy, TAM Teacher ashleigh.mccarthy@cape.k12.de.us
Devon Reber, Grades 3-5 Specialized Setting devon.reber@cape.k12.de.us
Ryan Blakeman, Special Education TAM ryan.blakeman@cape.k12.de.us
Candice Ruckle, TAM Teacher candice.ruckle@cape.k12.de.us