Second Grade Teachers

Name Email
Hope Smith, Spanish Immersion (English) hope.smith@cape.k12.de.us
Lisa Williams lisa.williams@cape.k12.de.us
Hannah Petterson hannah.petterson@cape.k12.de.us
Katherine Gibbs, K-2 Specialized Setting Katherine.Gibbs@cape.k12.de.us
Hadley Fulton, Special Education TAM hadley.fulton@cape.k12.de.us
Evelin Martinez, Spanish Immersion (Spanish) evelin.martinez@cape.k12.de.us
Abby Wallner, TAM Teacher abigail.wallner@cape.k12.de.us