Second Grade Teachers

Name Email
Hope Smith hope.smith@cape.k12.de.us
Lisa Williams lisa.williams@cape.k12.de.us
Hannah Petterson hannah.petterson@cape.k12.de.us
Hadley Fulton, K-3 ILC hadley.fulton@cape.k12.de.us
Yanira Sanchez, Spanish Immersion yanira.sanchez@cape.k12.de.us
Kat Gibbs, Resource Room
Michele Rushin, Special Education michele.rushin@cape.k12.de.us