First Grade Teachers

Name Email
Kala Haller kala.haller@cape.k12.de.us
Paula Hydro paula.hydro@cape.k12.de.us
Jodie Daminger jodie.daminger@cape.k12.de.us
Julia Rivera julia.rivera@cape.k12.de.us
Michele Rushin, Special Education TAM Teacher michele.rushin@cape.k12.de.us
Yanira Sanchez, Spanish Immersion yanira.sanchez@cape.k12.de.us
Hadley Fulton, K-3 ILC hadley.fulton@cape.k12.de.us