First Grade Teachers

Name Email
Kala Haller kala.haller@cape.k12.de.us
Lauren Rieley, TAM Teacher lauren.rieley@cape.k12.de.us
Jodie Daminger jodie.daminger@cape.k12.de.us
Christine Charles, Spanish Immersion (English) christine.charles@cape.k12.de.us
Elizabeth Nunez, Spanish Immersion (Spanish) elizabeth.nunez@cape.k12.de.us
Katherine Gibbs, K-2 Specialized Setting Katherine.gibbs@cape.k12.de.us