First Grade Teachers

Name Email
Kala Haller kala.haller@cape.k12.de.us
Paula Hydro paula.hydro@cape.k12.de.us
Jodie Daminger jodie.daminger@cape.k12.de.us
Christine Charles christine.charles@cape.k12.de.us
Candice Ruckle, Special Education candice.ruckle@cape.k12.de.us
Elizabeth Nunez, Spanish Immersion elizabeth.nunez@cape.k12.de.us
Hadley Fulton, K-3 ILC hadley.fulton@cape.k12.de.us