Contact Information

Name Position Email
Felicia Kaas School Psychologist felicia.kaas@cape.k12.de.us
Marisa Wengryn Speech Therapist marisa.wengryn@cape.k12.de.us
Lovell Hemphill Social Worker lovell.hemphill@cape.k12.de.us
Rosalyn Daisey Nurse rosalyn.daisey@cape.k12.de.us
Ryan Langdon School Resource Officer ryan.langdon@cape.k12.de.us
Kelly Cerf Speech Therapist kelly.cerf@cape.k12.de.us
Mark Nicholas Constable mark.nicholas@cape.k12.de.us
Kimberly Corbi Guidance Counselor kimberly.corbi@cape.k12.de.us