Third Grade Teachers

Name Email
Stephanie Collick, Special Education stephanie.collick@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Stephens jennifer.stephens@cape.k12.de.us
Kristine Wood kristine.wood@cape.k12.de.us
Denise Subrick denise.subrick@cape.k12.de.us
Abigail Wallner, ILC 1,2,3,& 5 abigail.wallner@cape.k12.de.us
Lisa Craig lisa.craig@cape.k12.de.us