Second Grade Teachers

Name Email
Amanda Johnson amanda.johnson@cape.k12.de.us
Charlene Jones charlene.jones@cape.k12.de.us
Keri Mitchell keri.mitchell@cape.k12.de.us
Terri Waddell terri.waddell@cape.k12.de.us
Heather Feltz, Special Education heather.feltz@cape.k12.de.us
Jason Blanshine, ILC Jason.Blanshine@cape.k12.de.us