Second Grade Teachers

Name Email
Amanda Johnson amanda.johnson@cape.k12.de.us
Charlene Jones charlene.jones@cape.k12.de.us
Keri Mitchell keri.mitchell@cape.k12.de.us
Terri Waddell, Special Education terri.waddell@cape.k12.de.us
Jason Blanshine, ILC Jason.Blanshine@cape.k12.de.us
Lisa Craig lisa.craig@cape.k12.de.us