Exploratory Teachers

Name Subject Email
John Dean Technology Education johnw.dean@cape.k12.de.us
Brian Mahoney Band brian.mahoney@cape.k12.de.us
Linda Rapchak Art linda.rapchak@cape.k12.de.us
Nicole Scott Health nicole.scott@cape.k12.de.us
Dr. Daniel Shockley Business Education danielh.shockley@cape.k12.de.us
Jeremy Maull Physical Education Teacher jeremy.maull@cape.k12.de.us
Julie Keefer Chorus Julie.keefer@cape.k12.de.us
Michelle Pohorely World Language michelle.pohorely@cape.k12.de.us
Terry Hazzard Library Manager terry.hazzard@cape.k12.de.us