Special Education & ILC Teachers

Name Position Email
Joseph Gordon 6-8 Special Education joseph.gordon@cape.k12.de.us
Carrie Frederick 6-8 Special Education ILC carrie.frederick@cape.k12.de.us
Thomas Pickard 7th Grade Special Education ILC thomas.pickard@cape.k12.de.us
Holly Sugrue 6-8 Special Education ILC holly.sugrue@cape.k12.de.us
Nancy Ashby 6-8 Special Education nancy.ashby@cape.k12.de.us
Shannon Fowler 8th Grade Special Education shannon.fowler@cape.k12.de.us
Christina Mills Special Education christina.mills@cape.k12.de.us
Terrel Tappan 6th Grade Special Education terrel.tappan@cape.k12.de.us