8th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Janet Andrelczyk Social Studies janet.andrelcyzk@cape.k12.de.us
Brandon Biro Math brandon.biro@cape.k12.de.us
Kathleen Fisher Science kathleen.fisher@cape.k12.de.us
Shannon Fowler English Language Arts shannon.fowler@cape.k12.de.us
Jacob Kee Science jacob.kee@cape.k12.de.us
Dana Orton English Language Arts dana.orton@cape.k12.de.us
Amy Soni English Language Arts amy.soni@cape.k12.de.us
Kathryn Tingle Math kathryn.tingle@cape.k12.de.us
Carly Zych Science carly.zych@cape.k12.de.us
Corryn Nikodemski-Barnes 8th Language Arts corryn.nikodemski@cape.k12.de.us