8th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Janet Andrelczyk Social Studies janet.andrelcyzk@cape.k12.de.us
Brandon Biro Math brandon.biro@cape.k12.de.us
Kathleen Fisher Science kathleen.fisher@cape.k12.de.us
Jacob Kee Science jacob.kee@cape.k12.de.us
Amy Soni ELA amy.soni@cape.k12.de.us
Kathryn Tingle Math kathryn.tingle@cape.k12.de.us
Carly Zych Social Studies carly.zych@cape.k12.de.us
Corryn Nikodemski-Barnes ELA corryn.nikodemski@cape.k12.de.us
Nancy Ashby Special Education nancy.ashby@cape.k12.de.us
Tom Pickard TAM Teacher Special Education thomas.pickard@cape.k12.de.us
Holly Sugrue Functional ILC holly.sugrue@cape.k12.de.us
Tiffany Jones Behavioral ILC tiffany.jones@cape.k12.de.us