7th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Corbin Bean Science corbin.bean@cape.k12.de.us
Tara Davis Math tara.davis@cape.k12.de.us
Christina Hastings Science christina.hastings@cape.k12.de.us
Deborah Hilligoss Math deborah.hilligoss@cape.k12.de.us
Amanda Kilby English Language Arts amanda.kilby@cape.k12.de.us
Brian Sentman Social Studies brian.sentman@cape.k12.de.us
Jaclyn Warrington English Language Arts jaclyn.warrington@cape.k12.de.us