7th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Corbin Bean Science corbin.bean@cape.k12.de.us
Tara Davis Math tara.davis@cape.k12.de.us
Christina Hastings Science christina.hastings@cape.k12.de.us
Deborah Hilligoss Math deborah.hilligoss@cape.k12.de.us
Amanda Kilby ELA amanda.kilby@cape.k12.de.us
Elizabeth Green Social Studies elizabeth.green@cape.k12.de.us
Jaclyn Warrington Social Studies jaclyn.warrington@cape.k12.de.us
Dr. Alison Botti ELA alison.botti@cape.k12.de.us
Kim Brooks Special Education kimberly.brooks@cape.k12.de.us
Terry Tappan Special Education terrel.tappan@cape.k12.de.us
Holly Sugrue Functional ILC holly.sugrue@cape.k12.de.us
Tiffany Jones Behavioral ILC tiffany.jones@cape.k12.de.us