6th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Dr. Alison Botti English Language Arts alison.botti@cape.k12.de.us
Kay Copp-Moore Social Studies kay.coppmoore@cape.k12.de.us
Robert Didycz Math robert.didycz@cape.k12.de.us
Bradley Ellingsworth Math bradley.ellingsworth@cape.k12.de.us
Margaret McDaniel Science margaret.mcdaniel@cape.k12.de.us
Dana Orton Science dana.orton@cape.k12.de.us
Elizabeth Green 6th grade Language Arts elizabeth.green@cape.k12.de.us
Roger Hollingsworth TAM teacher roger.hollingsworth@cape.k12.de.us