6th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Kay Copp-Moore Social Studies kay.coppmoore@cape.k12.de.us
Robert Didycz Math robert.didycz@cape.k12.de.us
Bradley Ellingsworth Math bradley.ellingsworth@cape.k12.de.us
Margaret Draper Science margaret.draper@cape.k12.de.us
Dana Orton Science dana.orton@cape.k12.de.us
Shannon Fowler ELA shannon.fowler@cape.k12.de.us
Stacy Mancuso ELA Stacy.Mancuso@cape.k12.de.us
Carrie Frederick Special Education carrie.frederick@cape.k12.de.us
Rachael Johnston Functional ILC rachael.johnston@cape.k12.de.us
Tiffany Jones Behavioral ILC tiffany.jones@cape.k12.de.us
John Frederick Special Education john.frederick@cape.k12.de.us