Contact Information

Name Position Email Website
Michael Lewis School Psychologist michael.lewis@cape.k12.de.us
Olinda Coverdale ELL Teacher olinda.coverdale@cape.k12.de.us
Jacqueline Sheridan School Counselor jacqueline.sheridan@cape.k12.de.us http://jacquelinesheridan.weebly.com/
Holly Sugrue 6-8 Functional ILC holly.sugrue@cape.k12.de.us
Tiffany Jones 6-8 Behavioral ILC tiffany.jones@cape.k12.de.us
Shanett Hynson Behavior Specialist shanett.hynson@cape.k12.de.us
Kathy Shook School Nurse kathy.shook@cape.k12.de.us
Christina Mills Special Education Coordinator christina.mills@cape.k12.de.us