Related Arts Teachers

Name Subject Email
Lindsey Underwood Phys Ed Lindsey.Underwood@cape.k12.de.us
Mark Teesdale General Music mark.teesdale@cape.k12.de.us
Pat Frohman Art pat.frohman@cape.k12.de.us
Sandra Coleman Computer Lab sandra.coleman@cape.k12.de.us
Nicholas Greeson Instrumental Music nicholas.greeson@cape.k12.de.us
Amber Fuscellaro Library amber.fuscellaro@cape.k12.de.us

ARTsZINE Newsletter