Related Arts Teachers

Name Subject Email
Lindsey Underwood Phys Ed Lindsey.Underwood@cape.k12.de.us
Kaitlin Kresse General Music kaitlin.kresse@cape.k12.de.us
Alison Selders Art alison.selders@cape.k12.de.us
Zachary Coffman Computer Lab zachary.coffman@cape.k12.de.us
Nicholas Greeson Instrumental Music nicholas.greeson@cape.k12.de.us
Amber Fuscellaro Library amber.fuscellaro@cape.k12.de.us