Fifth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Sandy Allen sandra.allen@cape.k12.de.us
Brittany Bailey brittany.bailey@cape.k12.de.us
Kristin Patton kristin.patton@cape.k12.de.us
Pete Stephanos, Special Education pete.stephanos@cape.k12.de.us
Franci Mini, Special Education franci.mini@cape.k12.de.us
Valarie Sockriter Valarie.Sockriter@cape.k12.de.us
Scott Pierce, ILC Special Education scott.pierce@cape.k12.de.us