Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Catina Bright, ELA Immersion catina.bright@cape.k12.de.us
Maria Drumheller, ELA & Social Studies maria.drumheller@cape.k12.de.us
Allison Peet, Math & Science allison.peet@cape.k12.de.us
Kacie Goins, Special Education kacie.goins@cape.k12.de.us
Cindy Alicea, Spanish Immersion cindy.alicea@cape.k12.de.us
Eric Croce, 3-5 ILC eric.croce@cape.k12.de.us