Specialist Contact Information

Name Position Email
Jennie Maloomian Special Education jennie.maloomian@cape.k12.de.us
Ashley Hayes Special Education ashley.hayes@cape.k12.de.us
Beth Nevill Special Education beth.nevill@cape.k12.de.us
Beonica Duffy Special Education beonica.duffy@cape.k12.de.us
Alexis Millman Special Education alexis.millman@cape.k12.de.us
Jerry Lindale ELL jerry.lindale@cape.k12.de.us
Rosemary Lobodzinski Reading Specialist rosemary.lobodzinski@cape.k12.de.us
Julie Yakimowicz Math Specialist julie.yakimowicz@cape.k12.de.us
Andrew Hocker Technology Specialist andrew.hocker@cape.k12.de.us