Fifth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Jill Silicato jill.silicato@cape.k12.de.us
Jessica Rodriguez, Spanish Immersion (English) jessica.rodriguez@cape.k12.de.us
Kelly Hynes kelly.hynes@cape.k12.de.us
Bridgette Perrotta bridgette.perrotta@cape.k12.de.us
Catherine Miller, Grades 3-5 Specialized Setting catherine.miller@cape.k12.de.us
Jaime Pereda, Spanish Immersion (Spanish) jaime.peredamartin@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Milligan, Sussex Consortium jennifer.milligan@cape.k12.de.us