Fifth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Jill Silicato jill.silicato@cape.k12.de.us
Joseph Rupar joseph.rupar@cape.k12.de.us
Jessica Rodriguez jessica.rodriguez@cape.k12.de.us
Kelly Hynes kelly.hynes@cape.k12.de.us
Ali Selders ali.selders@cape.k12.de.us
Lauren Graves, Special Education lauren.graves@cape.k12.de.us
Bridgette Perotta bridgette.perotta@cape.k12.de.us
Beonica Duffy, Grades 4-5 ILC beonica.duffy@cape.k12.de.us