Fifth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Jill Silicato jill.silicato@cape.k12.de.us
Joseph Rupar joseph.rupar@cape.k12.de.us
Jessica Rodriguez jessica.rodriguez@cape.k12.de.us
Kelly Mahoney-Hynes kelly.hynes@cape.k12.de.us
Ali Selders, Special Education ali.selders@cape.k12.de.us
Shanna Phile, ILC shanna.phile@cape.k12.de.us
Alexis Millman, Special Education alexis.millman@cape.k12.de.us