Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Tina Windsor tina.windsor@cape.k12.de.us
Jennie Maloomian, Special Education jennie.maloomian@cape.k12.de.us
Katie Hill katherine.hill@cape.k12.de.us
Beonica Duffy, ILC 4-5 beonica.duffy@cape.k12.de.us
Rebecca Vansant rebecca.vansant@cape.k12.de.us
Anna Nelson anna.nelson@cape.k12.de.us
Shelly Jones shelly.jones@cape.k12.de.us
Shanna Phile, TAM Teacher shanna.phile@cape.k12.de.us