Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Rebecca Vansant rebecca.vansant@cape.k12.de.us
Anna Nelson, Spanish Immersion (English) anna.nelson@cape.k12.de.us
Amanda Lantz amanda.lantz@cape.k12.de.us
Laura Haines, Sussex Consortium laura.haines@cape.k12.de.us
Luis Romero Hurtado, Spanish Immersion (Spanish) luis.romero@cape.k12.de.us
Heather Walker heather.walker@cape.k12.de.us
Catherine Miller, Grades 3-5 Specialized Setting catherine.miller@cape.k12.de.us
Traunna Young traunna.young@cape.k12.de.us
Cassandra Smith, Special Education cassandra.smith@cape.k12.de.us