Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Annette Couch annette.couch@cape.k12.de.us
Karen Warner karen.warner@cape.k12.de.us
Tina Windsor tina.windsor@cape.k12.de.us
Jennie Maloomian jennie.maloomian@cape.k12.de.us
Alexis Millman, Special Education alexis.millman@cape.k12.de.us
Katie Hill katherine.hill@cape.k12.de.us
Beonica Duffy, Grades 4-5 ILC beonica.duffy@cape.k12.de.us