Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Annette Couch annette.couch@cape.k12.de.us
Bridgette Perrotta bridgette.perrotta@cape.k12.de.us
Karen Warner karen.warner@cape.k12.de.us
Tina Windsor tina.windsor@cape.k12.de.us
Shanna Phile, ILC shanna.phile@cape.k12.de.us
Jennie Maloomian, Special Education jennie.maloomian@cape.k12.de.us
Beonica Duff, Special Education beonica.duffy@cape.k12.de.us