Third Grade Teachers

Name Email
Mabel Norwood mabel.norwood@cape.k12.de.us
Annette Couch annette.couch@cape.k12.de.us
Jessica Mumford, Spanish Immersion (Spanish) jessica.mumford@cape.k12.de.us
Donya Kucharzyk, Sussex Consortium donya.kucharzyk@cape.k12.de.us
Jillian Geyer, Spanish Immersion (English) jillian.geyer@cape.k12.de.us
Cassidy Best cassidy.best@cape.k12.de.us
Shelly Jones shelly.jones@cape.k12.de.us
Catherine Miller, 3-5 Specialized Setting catherine.miller@cape.k12.de.us