Third Grade Teachers

Name Email
Alfredo Rodriguez alfredo.rodriguez@cape.k12.de.us
Mabel Norwood mabel.norwood@cape.k12.de.us
Susan Potter susan.potter@cape.k12.de.us
Karen Warner karen.warner@cape.k12.de.us
Alexis Millman, ILC K-3 alexis.millman@cape.k12.de.us
Annette Couch annette.couch@cape.k12.de.us
Annamarie Tomko, TAM Teacher annamarie.tomko@cape.k12.de.us