Third Grade Teachers

Name Email
Alfredo Rodriguez alfredo.rodriguez@cape.k12.de.us
Mabel Norwood mabel.norwood@cape.k12.de.us
Susan Potter susan.potter@cape.k12.de.us
Rebecca Vansant rebecca.vansant@cape.k12.de.us
Lauren Graves, ILC lauren.graves@cape.k12.de.us
Beth Nevill, Special Education beth.nevill@cape.k12.de.us