Second Grade Teachers

Name Email
Beth Bader beth.bader@cape.k12.de.us
Barbara McDonald barbara.mcdonald@cape.k12.de.us
Sandra Chambers sandra.chambers@cape.k12.de.us
Jesse Johnson jesse.johnson@cape.k12.de.us
Robin Graviet robin.graviet@cape.k12.de.us
TyKia Duffy, Special Education tykia.duffy@cape.k12.de.us
Lauren Graves, ILC lauren.graves@cape.k12.de.us
Jennie Maloomian, Special Education jennie.maloomian@cape.k12.de.us