Second Grade Teachers

Name Email
Beth Bader beth.bader@cape.k12.de.us
Sandra Chambers sandra.chambers@cape.k12.de.us
Deborah Garcia, Spanish Immersion (Spanish) deborah.garcia@cape.k12.de.us
Annamarie Tomko, Spanish Immersion (English) annamarie.tomko@cape.k12.de.us
Frances Whitford, Special Education frances.whitford@cape.k12.de.us
Alexis Gooch, Sussex Consortium alexis.gooch@cape.k12.de.us
Megan Heronemus megan.heronemus@cape.k12.de.us
Ty'Kia Duffy, K-2 Specialized Setting tykia.duffy@cape.k12.de.us
Donna Gibson donna.gibson@cape.k12.de.us