First Grade Teachers

Name Email
Michelle Frederick michelle.frederick@cape.k12.de.us
Amanda Lantz amanda.lantz@cape.k12.de.us
Sandra Mastrian sandra.mastrian@cape.k12.de.us
Donna Gibson donna.gibson@cape.k12.de.us
Jesse Johnson jesse.johnson@cape.k12.de.us
Jessica Torres, Spanish Immersion jessica.torres@cape.k12.de.us
Alexis Millman, ILC K-3 alexis.millman@cape.k12.de.us