First Grade Teachers

Name Email
Michelle Frederick michelle.frederick@cape.k12.de.us
Sandra Mastrian sandra.mastrian@cape.k12.de.us
Jodi Dean jodi.dean@cape.k12.de.us
Amelia Hertzog, Spanish Immersion (Spanish) amelia.hertzog@cape.k12.de.us
Dorreen Flack, Spanish Immersion (English) dorreen.flack@cape.k12.de.us
Alyster Blakeslee alyster.blakeslee@cape.k12.de.us
Ty'Kia Duffy, K-2 Specialized Setting tykia.duffy@cape.k12.de.us