First Grade Teachers

Name Email
Michelle Frederick michelle.frederick@cape.k12.de.us
Amanda Lantz amanda.lantz@cape.k12.de.us
Sandra Mastrian sandra.mastrian@cape.k12.de.us
Donna Gibson donna.gibson@cape.k12.de.us
Shannon Davis shannon.davis@cape.k12.de.us
TyKia Duffy, Special Education tykia.duffy@cape.k12.de.us
Lauren Graves, ILC lauren.graves@cape.k12.de.us
Ashley Hayes, Special Education ashley.hayes@cape.k12.de.us