First Grade Teachers

Name Email
Michelle Frederick michelle.frederick@cape.k12.de.us
Amanda Lantz amanda.lantz@cape.k12.de.us
Sandra Mastrian sandra.mastrian@cape.k12.de.us
Donna Gibson donna.gibson@cape.k12.de.us
TyKia Duffy, Special Education tykia.duffy@cape.k12.de.us
Ana Roman, Spanish Immersion ana.roman@cape.k12.de.us
Shanna Phile, K-3 ILC shanna.phile@cape.k12.de.us