Name Position Email Phone
Sean Laube School Psychologist sean.laube@cape.k12.de.us (302) 703-3456
Mary Stuart School Nurse mary.stuart@cape.k12.de.us (302) 703-3456
Katherine Keating Speech Therapist katherine.keating@cape.k12.de.us (302) 703-3456
Beonica Duffy School Counselor beonica.duffy@cape.k12.de.us (302)703-3456
Todd Stratton Lead Constable todd.stratton@cape.k12.de.us (302) 703-3456
Michael Shanefelter Social Worker michael.shanefelter@cape.k12.de.us (302) 703-3456
Heather Centineo Speech Therapist heather.centineo@cape.k12.de.us (302) 703-3456
Ryan Langdon School Resource Officer ryan.langdon@cape.k12.de.us