Name Position Email Phone
Brittany Hazzard Social Worker brittany.hazzard@cape.k12.de.us (302) 703-3456
Erica New School Psychologist erica.new@cape.k12.de.us (302) 703-3456
Vanessa Cooper Speech Therapist vanessa.cooper@cape.k12.de.us (302) 703-3456
Mary Stuart School Nurse mary.stuart@cape.k12.de.us (302) 703-3456
Lauren Baker Speech Therapist lauren.baker@cape.k12.de.us (302) 703-3456
Jodi Dean Special Education Coordinator jodi.dean@cape.k12.de.us (302) 703-3456