Department Contact Information

Name Email
Amanda Crisci amanda.crisci@cape.k12.de.us
Ben Evick benjamin.evick@cape.k12.de.us
Brian Gadzinski brian.gadzinski@cape.k12.de.us
Constance Smith, Special Ed. Coordinator Grs. 11-12 constance.smith@cape.k12.de.us
Corey Groll corey.groll@cape.k12.de.us
David Mushrush (Department Chair) david.mushrush@cape.k12.de.us
Dr. Marissa DiSanto marissa.disanto@cape.k12.de.us
Dwight Tingle dwight.tingle@cape.k12.de.us
Edel Drevno edel.drevno@cape.k12.de.us
Emily Walls emily.walls@cape.k12.de.us
Hilary Mills hilary.mills@cape.k12.de.us
Jason Hayes jason.hayes@cape.k12.de.us
Jeffrey Jablon jeffery.jablon@cape.k12.de.us
John Nehrbas john.nehrbas@cape.k12.de.us
Keith White keith.white@cape.k12.de.us
Ken Riedel kenneth.riedel@cape.k12.de.us
Kristin Cannon kristin.cannon@cape.k12.de.us
Laura Conner laura.conner@cape.k12.de.us
Lindsey Downer lindsey.downer@cape.k12.de.us
Matthew Kasmer matthew.kasmer@cape.k12.de.us
Michael Cerchio michael.cerchio@cape.k12.de.us
Richard Cawthern richard.cawthern@cape.k12.de.us
Robin Savage, Special Ed. Coordinator Gr. 9-10 robin.savage@cape.k12.de.us