Department Contact Information

Name Email
Ben Evick benjamin.evick@cape.k12.de.us
Constance Smith, Special Ed. Coordinator Grs. 10-12 constance.smith@cape.k12.de.us
Corey Groll corey.groll@cape.k12.de.us
David Mushrush david.mushrush@cape.k12.de.us
Dr. Marissa DiSanto marissa.disanto@cape.k12.de.us
Dwight Tingle dwight.tingle@cape.k12.de.us
Hilary Mills hilary.mills@cape.k12.de.us
Jason Hayes jason.hayes@cape.k12.de.us
Jeffrey Jablon jeffery.jablon@cape.k12.de.us
John Nehrbas john.nehrbas@cape.k12.de.us
Keith White keith.white@cape.k12.de.us
Ken Riedel kenneth.riedel@cape.k12.de.us
Laura Conner laura.conner@cape.k12.de.us
Lindsay Williamson lindsay.williamson@cape.k12.de.us
Lindsey Downer lindsey.downer@cape.k12.de.us
Matthew Kasmer matthew.kasmer@cape.k12.de.us
Michael Cerchio michael.cerchio@cape.k12.de.us
Richard Cawthern richard.cawthern@cape.k12.de.us
Robin Savage, Special Ed. Coordinator Gr. 9 robin.savage@cape.k12.de.us
Sharon Cook sharon.cook@cape.k12.de.us