Department Contact Information

Name Email
Amanda Rose amanda.rose@cape.k12.de.us
Bridget Marshall bridget.marshall@cape.k12.de.us
Dennis Arden dennis.arden@cape.k12.de.us
Kelci Atkins kelci.atkins@cape.k12.de.us
Lisa Locklear, Dept. Co-Chairperson lisa.locklear@cape.k12.de.us
Matt Lindell matthew.lindell@cape.k12.de.us
Paige Fleegle paige.fleegle@cape.k12.de.us
Scott Bleile scott.bleile@cape.k12.de.us
Shane Jensen shane.jensen@cape.k12.de.us
Susan Bassett, Dept. Co-Chairperson susan.bassett@cape.k12.de.us
Trevor Bradshaw trevor.bradshaw@cape.k12.de.us