Department Contact Information

Name Email
Bridget Marshall bridget.marshall@cape.k12.de.us
Dennis Arden dennis.arden@cape.k12.de.us
Jeff Evans jeffrey.evans@cape.k12.de.us
Kelci Atkins kelci.atkins@cape.k12.de.us
Kristian Schmidt kristian.schmidt@cape.k12.de.us
Lisa Locklear (Chairperson) lisa.locklear@cape.k12.de.us
Matt Lindell matthew.lindell@cape.k12.de.us
Robert Maull Jr. robert.maull@cape.k12.de.us
Shane Jensen shane.jensen@cape.k12.de.us
Susan Bassett susan.bassett@cape.k12.de.us
Trevor Bradshaw trevor.bradshaw@cape.k12.de.us