Department Contact Information

Name Email
Carrie Evick, Dept. Co-Chairperson carrie.evick@cape.k12.de.us
Esther Kernosh, Dept. Co-Chairperson esther.kernosh@cape.k12.de.us
William Geppert william.geppert@cape.k12.de.us
Robert Harrod robert.harrod@cape.k12.de.us
Alex Hense alex.hense@cape.k12.de.us
Patrick Kilby patrick.kilby@cape.k12.de.us
Dr. Rachel Peacock rachel.peacock@cape.k12.de.us
Kevin Gerardi kevin.gerardi@cape.k12.de.us
Cheryl Cannon cheryl.cannon@cape.k12.de.us
Dr. Michael McGinley michael.mcginley@cape.k12.de.us
Kristen Cannon kristen.cannon@cape.k12.de.us
Rachael Smith rachael.smith@cape.k12.de.us