Department Contact information

Name Email
Dr. Amie King (Chairperson) amie.king@cape.k12.de.us
Steven Callahan steven.callahan@cape.k12.de.us
Brad Bivins brad.bivins@cape.k12.de.us
Kathleen Booth kathleen.booth@cape.k12.de.us
TBD TBD
Rony Flechier rony.flechier@cape.k12.de.us
Blake Faulkner blake.faulkner@cape.k12.de.us
Tonya Kauffman tonya.kauffman@cape.k12.de.us
Janeen McGinley janeen.mcginley@cape.k12.de.us
Jessica Roach jessica.roach@cape.k12.de.us