Department Contact Information

Name Email
Estefania Becker, Spanish estefania.becker@cape.k12.de.us
Greg Berman, Spanish greg.berman@cape.k12.de.us
Cristina Christy, Italian cristina.christy@cape.k12.de.us
Holly Criswell, French holly.criswell@cape.k12.de.us
Amy Howard (Spanish) amy.howard@cape.k12.de.us
Robert Cecil, Spanish robert.cecil@cape.k12.de.us
Tina Sando (Spanish) tina.sando@cape.k12.de.us
Carolyn Sweeney (Chairperson, Spanish) carolyn.sweeney@cape.k12.de.us