Department Contact Information

Name Email
Tina Sando, Spanish tina.sando@cape.k12.de.us
Estefania Becker, Spanish estefania.becker@cape.k12.de.us
Greg Berman, Spanish greg.berman@cape.k12.de.us
Cristina Christy, Italian cristina.christy@cape.k12.de.us
Holly Criswell, French holly.criswell@cape.k12.de.us
Amy Howard amy.howard@cape.k12.de.us
Carolyn Sweeney (Chairperson), Spanish carolyn.sweeney@cape.k12.de.us
Robert Cecil, Spanish robert.cecil@cape.k12.de.us