Department Contact Information

Name Email
Carmen Natrin (Co. Dept. Chair) carmen.natrin@cape.k12.de.us
Robert Cerf robert.cerf@cape.k12.de.us
Mary Garvert mary.garvert@cape.k12.de.us
Tanya Humes (Co. Dept. Chair) tanya.humes@cape.k12.de.us
Quinn Jacobs quinn.jacobs@cape.k12.de.us
Drew Johnson drew.johnson@cape.k12.de.us
Tonya Karl tonya.karl@cape.k12.de.us
Karen Maull karen.maull@cape.k12.de.us
Ianna Mosberg ianna.mosberg@cape.k12.de.us
Joseph Rezac joseph.rezac@cape.k12.de.us
Eileen Springfield eileen.springfield@cape.k12.de.us