AVID Team

Name Email
Lindsay Williamson, Chairperson/Coordinator lindsay.williamson@cape.k12.de.us
Robin Savage robin.savage@cape.k12.de.us
Rob Harrod robert.harrod@cape.k12.de.us
Tanya Humes tanya.humes@cape.k12.de.us
Quinn Jacobs quinn.jacobs@cape.k12.de.us
Patrick Kilby patrick.kilby@cape.k12.de.us
Kristen Mintzer kristen.mintzer@cape.k12.de.us
Joe Rezac joe.rezac@cape.k12.de.us
Dwight Tingle dwight.tingle@cape.k12.de.us