Administrative Support Contact Information

Name Position Email Extension
Sharon Capodanno Sr. Secretary - Registrations/Withdrawals/Transfers/Choice Sharon.Capodanno@cape.k12.de.us 5206
Amy Gooding Secretary - Receptionist/Student Parking Amy.Gooding@cape.k12.de.us 1101
Shirley Lambert Sr. Secretary - Finance/Payroll/Student Accounts Shirley.Lambert@cape.k12.de.us 1105
Carrie Lewis Paraeducator - Student Attendance Carrie.Lewis@cape.k12.de.us 6102
Connie Halter Sr. Secretary - Facilities/Debts/Administration Connie.Halter@cape.k12.de.us 1102
Debbie Ritter Sr. Secretary - Athletics - Staff/Students Debbie.Ritter@cape.k12.de.us 4127